HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 17 JUNE 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
5	At 10:30 AM & After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
7	At 10:30 AM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava

Principal Registrar (J)